Ansatte

Magnus Jonassen

Stilling: Daglig leder
Telefon: 90940319
E-post: mjonassen@spetalsverk.no

Ståle Risberg

Stilling: Teknisk sjef
Telefon: 93463576
E-post: srisberg@spetalsverk.no

Roy Jonassen

Stilling: Systems
Telefon: 95919569
E-post: rjonassen@spetalsverk.no

Geir Bothner

Stilling: Leder - Systems
Telefon: 95055054
E-post: gbothner@spetalsverk.no

Hans Gerritsen

Stilling: Prosjektingeniør - Systems
Telefon: 95183242
E-post: hgerritsen@spetalsverk.no

Per Hamletsen

Stilling: Prosjektingeniør - Systems
Telefon: 95255433
E-post: phamletsen@spetalsverk.no

Rolf Tømte

Stilling: Prosjektingeniør - Systems
Telefon: 95176088
E-post: rtomte@spetalsverk.no

Rune Westby

Stilling: Montør - Systems
Telefon: 90102327
E-post: rwestby@spetalsverk.no

Eivind Hansen

Stilling: Service
Telefon: 90541846
E-post: ehansen@spetalsverk.no

Thomas Jonassen

Stilling: Montasjeleder
Telefon: 90581950
E-post: tjonassen@spetalsverk.no

Rune Wiker

Stilling: Montasjeleder
Telefon: 91523213
E-post: rwiker@spetalsverk.no

Morten Kristiansen

Stilling: Montasjeleder
Telefon: 95105520
E-post: mkristiansen@spetalsverk.no

Tomas Sørum

Stilling: Montør
Telefon: 97592824
E-post: tsorum@spetalsverk.no